Ford and Mazda of Orange
Sales: 888-894-5231
Service: 888-721-5715
Parts: 888-721-5715
Close

Testimonials

Best car buying experience I've ever had!

February 2, 2016

Best car buying experience I've ever had! I was literally there for 2 hours, which is fast when buying a car. I worked with Kellie K. and she was amazing! She asked me what I wanted my payments to be and then showed me my options based upon that, to stay in budget. I was able to get the car I wanted at a great price and it was so easy. Last car I bought I was at the dealer for over 6 hours, looking at cars, negotiating price, waiting for finance, etc. - it took all the fun out of buying a new car. So I was beyond pleased with my experience at Ford of Orange. 5 Stars all the way!! Thank you!

I chose to return to Ford of Orange for service

January 31, 2016

I am fortunate to live near two Ford dealers., and have had service on my F150 4x4 at both dealers. I chose to return to Ford of Orange for service. Edgar Barron (Service agent) has in my opinion gone above and beyond in assisting me . The hours of operation work best for me (Sunday's ). As most establishments they are busy so I plan enough time for service.

Julie and the team at Mazda of Orange are great!

January 27, 2016

Julie and the team at Mazda of Orange are great! Julie works to make the deal happen. She is the definition of professional. There are too many pushy amateurs in car sales. See Julie and don't waste your time with games at other dealers.

Really happy we bought our C-Max here.

January 13, 2016

We had been looking at For C-Max's for awhile. They advertised one at a price I liked so we went in. Doc was our sales guy and everything went great. Really happy we bought our 2013 C-Max here. No problem, everything sailed right through.

Proud Mazda owner

February 24, 2015

The second I stepped into the dealership i received a warm welcome from Mr. Ben Franklin. Once it came down to purchasing and financing, i was helped with such warmth and respect. Instead of being ignored because I am a first time buyer, they gave me a great experience.

Customer Service

March 25, 2015

The sales reps quickness to get the deal done. Tito and Ray came up with the best deal. Financing department was kind enough to match my credit union APR.

Mazda of Orange is fantastic!

March 6, 2015

Mazda of Orange has been servicing my Mazda Tribute, when they took over Mazda of Anaheim I couldn't be more thrilled with your service department. Mary, is exceptional and makes sure every is 100%! She is a STAR and more.

Service

April 20, 2015

I liked that everyone is so friendly and that I was kept up to date with the work done on the car.

Professional & kept to their words

April 1, 2015

All we can say is that this was a most pleasant experience in car buying, the best we've ever had. Both Ramon Palomo and you finance manager (forgot his name), were professional, kept to their words, and very courteous, never pushing anything on us. Wonderful experience! Loyel and Maureen Keeney

Amazing Service Department

April 25, 2015

I cannot tell you enough how happy I am with Mazda of Orange Service Department. Bob and his team is truly the real thing when it comes to customer service. I have only had one problem with my 2014 Mazda 6 Grand Touring edition, but have also taken the car in quite a few times for regular service and oil changes. Bob's team was quite amazing every single time. Bob, Mary, Jason and the rest of the team are always professional and friendly no matter what your issue. I strongly recommend taking your car any brand or model to Bob's team at Mazda of Orange. Thanks guys.

Great internet sale experience!

May 1, 2015

Fast, easy and fair! A 5-star internet sale manager named Julie Frisch - make sure you "ask" for her! Had my deal before walking in and I was out in less than 2-hour and that included a test drive (again) around the block for a final inspection, getting the additional accessories installed, car wash, fuel tank filled-up, a stack of financial paper work done with a wonderful guy named Bernard, and lastly, a vehicle equipment walk through with Julie Frisch before we drove home. Oh, and the first service will be on the house :-) Thank you, Mazda of Orange! You made internet car shopping a piece of cake :-).

Transmission service

March 13, 2015

I have been taking my Ford Edge to this dealer for service since I purchased it. I bought it from another dealer that I will never go back to or recommend. I have had great service every time I take my vehicle in. The staff is friendly and make me feel like a valued customer.

Great Service Writer

March 26, 2015

Jimmy Hwang, service writer for Ford, is an excellent communicator!! He kept us up-to -date with service and costs. He is personable and professional. He made our experience A++. We broke a serpentine belt towing a car hauler on a nearby street--he put us at ease and had us back on the road in a short period of time.

Best truck buying EVER

April 7, 2015

Stela and I were looking for a new truck to pull a travel trailer. After two months of kicking tires and building the truck of my dreams it was time to locate one. Ford of Orange was the 4th dealership i went to and they were the BEST. Not only did they find the truck i wanted, they found an even better one and to top it all off they gave me a better price on a much better truck. The other dealers I was shopping were trying to sell me a plain truck F150 XLT priced in the mid 40K range. Julie and Tito from Ford of Orange found me an Amazing F150 FX2 Loaded to the max for thousands less and made a deal with the dealer that had the truck to make my dreams come true. Now that I'm driving this Awesome truck I'm as happy as ever. Thank you, Julie, Tito and Ford of Orange.

Fast & Friendly Service

April 16, 2015

The staff is always nice and gets the job done quick so that I can get on my way. Th e service has been consistent for over 3 years since I bought my Mazda.

Great Service

May 23, 2015

I had hesitated going here for service in the past because I had heard bad comments/reviews from my own customers. Working Customer service myself, I know the importance of customer satisfaction. Anyway, my moms Ford Focus needed service and I had to go here because it's the closest to my job. To start, place was very busy! Right away I thought this was not gonna be good. Then I was approached by a gentleman named Edgar right away. He was very attentive and polite when I explained the reason for my visit! He then was very detailed when it came to explaining additional services my moms car needs, which I greatly appreciate he took the time to do considering they were busy. Lastly he thanked me for not only my patience but also for coming in. I felt welcomed and VALUED! In addition, he informed me I can also take my car, not a ford or Mazda, for service in the future as they are servicing all car makes. That was good to know! I will most definately be coming to this place to get future sevices as long as I am treated the way this gentleman did. For all those who've had bad experience I would suggest looking for this gentleman Edgar to take care of you next time

Great Dealer

April 28, 2015

Great dealer with great people. They were all smiling. Felt like at home comfortable and relaxed.

I would recommend to friends and family for sure!

Mazda of Orange
December 28, 2014

Al Teranhi was the guy who helped me out. He was so nice and considerate when trying to help me choose a car out. He considered my needs and helped choose the perfect car for me. I would recommend him to friends and family for sure!

#1 Mazda Dealer

Mazda of Orange
February 4, 2015

Very professional / friendly staff from A to Z experience Ali Tehrani Internet Sales/ Luis Parnass Floor Manager and Bernard N. Azar Finance Manager All made our visit to Mazda of Orange fun /memorable/exciting and now I considering upgrading my wife's car to another Mazda where we have never owned a Mazda before in whole entire 35 years I have been driving all kind of different Auto brands Honda/ BMW/ Toyota/ Mercedes / Jeep Cherokee so I personally think that having these valuable employees correct /friendly attitude /approach towards my family made me seriously giving more attention and consideration towards the brand itself but without these wonderful friendly Ali, Luis and Bernard I wouldn't know if I would of had the same experience in my visit to Mazda of Orange !? Maybe but I feel that those valuable/ honest/ friendly/helpful 3 individuals made even better than what any car buyer would have anticipated.

Simple Six

Mazda of Orange
February 24, 2015

The ease of buying my car was incredible. The service I received from the time I began the TrueCar process all the way through signing the papers was seamless. Buying a car has never been so stress-free.

Customer Service

Mazda of Orange
February 25, 2015

The sales reps quickness to get the deal done. Tito and Ray came up with the best deal. Financing department was kind enough to match my credit union APR

From Google My Business

December 17, 2014

I am sure you get many letters, emails, and phone calls, complaining about one thing or another. This is not one of those. We bought our ford fusion and a dodge truck on the same day from Cal Worthington earlier this year. That day, there were issues with the Fusion that Worthington was supposed to resolve and because they never had, my wife has never enjoyed the new car we got for her. The car was there at Worthington 3 different times for a total of I think around 9-11 days, and not only was it never repaired but we were treated poorly throughout the process and even on the day before I brought the car to your facility, the personnel at Worthington were rude to me and basically “blew me off”. I don’t want to go into too much detail but I will never set foot on their property again and I will be writing to Ford Motor Corporation about them. I then reached out to your facility and talked with Jimmy (forgive me that I do not know his last name). From that moment, I and my wife were treated not just good, (I almost hate to say it) but great. Jimmy not only spoke to us politely and professionally but listened to us and the struggles we had been through. He also made arrangements for a substitute rental car for us and just overall, took care of us, and made sure we were happy. Throughout the process he called and communicated with us, made sure we were comfortable with all that was going on etc. Then to top it off, He called and the car was complete, repaired properly, and was done in much much less time than expected. While I was away on business, some of this took place including my wife picking up the car and again, it went very well and with no issues or problems for my wife. Everything is working, and finally after all these months, my wife can enjoy her car and it actually functions properly! I want to personally thank Jimmy and the technicians that made the repairs. Thank you to each of them for their professionalism, courtesy, and following through on a job from beginning to end the right way. Your staff has earned our business and yes, as you stated in your letter, Your facility will be the facility we use exclusively, All too often, the negative is commented on and passed around but this time, I sincerely hope you will acknowledge the positive impact your staff has had.

My Salesman was awesome!!

September 19, 2014

My salesman was awesome!! He listened to what I wanted in purchasing a car and very patient with me. He was not pushy at all into just trying to make a "sale"

Great Service

September 16, 2014

Really appreciated the complimentary car wash that came with my oil change as well as the free water bottles while we waited.

Favorite Dealership!

September 10, 2014

The customer service was excellent! Luis & Peter W. was also very reasonable when negotiating the car's price! They were quick and were very welcoming!

top sales experience!

September 10, 2014

Sales associate Ramon was very efficient in explaining the car inside and out. Took his time and made sure my mom was fully educated on all the gadgets. Its her first new car in 12 years and the experience for her was smooth and she was treated like a guest. Friendly and professional. Moms happy so over all experience was great. Thanks!

Excellent Service!

August 29, 2014

Henry, Al, Nery, Kellie, Carol, and another gentleman (I can't quite remember his name. I'm sorry! He was a taller gentleman with a goatee and bald head. He was the closer for Al) were all extremely helpful and very polite. Kellie's initial e-mail to me went a long way. She seemed very personable from the get-go and asked if I would prefer to be contacted through e-mail or phone. She even added a ":)" at the end of her e-mail which was a nice touch. She was very friendly and enthusiastic over the phone. When I came in Carol was quick to assist me and introduce me to Al. Al was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. We ended up running into Henry (who turned out to be a life-long friend/former boss of my father) and everyone treated us like family from there on out. Nery was extremely helpful as well and made the paperwork process a breeze. All-in-all, I had a great experience. I'm very happy about my choice to go with this dealership.

Sincere, personable, upfront. Not pushy.

August 19, 2014

Kellie K. was very sweet and upfront. She was very personable and did her best to meet our needs without being pushy. That's what attracted us to purchasing from Mazda of Orange, or else the bad reviews on Yelp may have steered us away. Always pay attention to your customers and make them feel welcomed, not badgered. Kellie was great! I recommend her greatly. Bernard is great in finance.

Kellie was great!

August 19, 2014

Kellie K. was very sweet and upfront. She was very personable and did her best to meet our needs without being pushy. That's what attracted us to purchasing from Mazda of Orange, or else the bad reviews on Yelp may have steered us away. Always pay attention to your customers and make them feel welcomed, not badgered. Kellie was great! I recommend her greatly. Bernard is great in finance.

Overall best new car buying experience ever.

July 30, 2014

I enjoyed the people I encountered, both Ramon and Bernard were excellent and really made me feel like a valued customer. I was in and out quickly and got an excellent finance rate. Overall best new car buying experience ever.

Highly recommended!

June 17, 2014

Huge selection, great prices, easy to work with, always say yes. Highly recommended. Ask for Joseph H. They had models I didn't know you could get. Very helpful with the purchase process - you can't do it all online.

From Facebook

July 27, 2014

Mazda of orange gave me & my wife a new opportunity to built our credit & help us get a new 2014 Mazda 3 which we thought it will be impossible with our bad credit mr Greg Vazquez ,Doc & the other Associates helped us made it possible thanks

These guys hooked me up!

August 29, 2014

These guys hooked me up! LOVE my new Mazda 3! Thank you Kirk, Doc and VJ!

I had an excellent experience from start to finish

July 28, 2014

I just bought a 2014 Mazda 3 from this dealership and I highly recommend you give these guys a chance to sell you a car. I had an excellent experience there, from start to finish. I filled out an internet credit application and was contacted almost immediately by Ramon Paloma, the internet sales manager. What a nice guy! I cannot say enough good things about Ramon, he was extremely sweet, efficient and professional. He got me right to the car I wanted, and gave me a fair trade-in value for my out-of-state vehicle. Bernard, the finance manager, got me an excellent interest rate considering my credit is not stellar, I was just thrilled with the deal I got. And he is also an absolute sweetheart. This is my third time buying a new car, and by far my best experience. A woman alone usually gets the hard sell on a bunch of crap you don't need--I did not get that here. The energy in this place is very positive, from the minute you walk in the door. I was in and out in just a few hours. Not sure about those who have not rated their experience here very highly, they obviously did not deal with Ramon, Bernard or Luis. Give these guys a shot, ask for Ramon, you are gonna love your new Mazda. I sure do!

They went above and beyond for us!

July 23, 2014

If you want to deal with a sales rep who won't rush you, and make you feel pressured into buying something you can't afford, go to Clay! ONLY him, he was so attentive understanding and VERY VERY honest and helpful. My husband and I visited over 10 dealers in 2 months. Looking into potentially buying a car. Others didn't take us seriously because we are young and because we told them straightforward we were just there to check out some cars. The same thing happened on Saturday the 19th. We were near by, and because Clay was the way he was, we bought a car. We love our new car and we truly loved doing business with honest men like him. They truly can work with you. Ask for Clay and Nery! They went above and beyond for us!

It is a little out of the way for me, but worth it!

August 13, 2014

I get service coupons emailed to me from Mazda/Ford of Orange through out the year that are too hard to pass up. It is a little out of the way for me, but worth it. The service is always good and the lounge is very comfortable if you need to wait for your vehicle. I've purchased a couple of vehicles from this dealership and appreciate the staff and facility as a whole.

Overall, I have been very satisfied with my experience at this dealership.

August 14, 2014

I purchased a Mazda6 in April and just went in for it's first routine maintenance service, my experience was very pleasant! The staff was friendly and explained everything to me, and my first routine maintenance was complimentary. I came in on a Saturday around 11:30, with no appointment required, and my car was ready at 3! I live quite far from the dealership so it took me about an hour to get there to pick up my car, Joel was still there at 4:15 when I arrived, keep in mind they close at 4pm. Overall, I have been very satisfied with my experience at this dealership.

Recommending Clay to all my friends :)

July 16, 2014

I had such a great experience at this dealership! :) If you go, ask for CLAY! He is the best salesman there & he will go out of his way to help! He was very respectful and patient with us and not only worked with our price range, but wanted to get us into a car we both LOVED. My husband & I came in looking for a used car due to our budget and we ended up leaving with a 2015 Mazda CX5 at the price range we were looking for. Pat from financing was also great. My husband and I looked at many cars from many dealers and this was def the best salesman and experience we had. FYI, this was also not the first Mazda dealer we went to! We went to Cerritos and as soon as we said we were looking for a used car in the $21,000 range due to our preapproval, they literally walked out on us and started helping other customers! RUDE! So glad we tried this Mazda dealer. The only negative thing I would say is that they got me approved for 2.9% financing.. then when I looked online, they advertise 0% financing on 2015 Mazda CX5... wish I would've known that before I signed all the papers... I would've pushed for a lower interest rate. But overall, great experience! Recommending Clay to all my friends :)

Their service department is top notch.

March 17, 2014

I've been bringing both my 2005 Mazdaspeed Miata and my 1993 Mazda Miata here for years now. Their service department is top notch. They don't try to sell you on anything that isn't needed. Also they fixed problems other Mazda dealers were stumped on, such as excessive play in my clutch pedal. They got a window to look through to the service bays so you know they won't be messing around. The sales department isn't all over you when you wait either. If you walk the lot, they will ask if they can help with anything and if you say that you're just looking, they will respect that and not bother you. The free coffee and water is really nice too. They even have a vending machine which is nice for munchies.

These folks are the real deal!

May 12, 2014

I would like to give a big THANK YOU to Larry, Bill and Pat. These gentlemen were respectful, courteous and super helpful. I took my 2012 Ford Fiesta in for an oil change and ended up buying a Mazda 2 hatchback. They had me out of there in less than two hours! Pat, the finance guy, called me the day after we closed to let me know that after shopping around, he was able to lower my interest rate and monthly payments. He went above and beyond. I have been raving about them all week to anyone that will listen. These folks are the real deal!

Highly recommend!

May 5, 2014

Over the course of a week I was in constant contact with a member of the Internet Sales team named Gabino after filling out a price quote online. He was able to essentially pre-approve my wife's and I 's credit for a 2014 CX-5 Sport and provide us with what we were looking for. We went on a test drive and just felt that the Sport wasn't the right model for us. We then were able to test drive a 2015 CX-5 Touring that my wife thought was perfect for us. We don't have the best credit scores in the world but the team at Mazda of Orange were able to work with us and make a deal that was fair to both of us. My wife and I would highly recommend Gabino (Internet Sales), Bernard (Finance Manager), and Scott (Sales Manager) and the rest of the team at Mazda of Orange for making the purchasing of new car less stressful and positive experience!

I could not ask for a better experience

April 26, 2014

Had a great experience buying my first new car - and first car at ALL in 30 years! Every single person involved in the process was courteous and helpful. I could not have asked for a better experience and I'm looking forward to a long relationship with this dealership for my regular maintenance and service.

Highly recommended!

February 8, 2014

Went on truecar.com got pricing from 4 dealers and they were the lowest. They sent me an email with pricing I called them and said I was coming down Al checked to make sure color/options were available and texted me back. My husband and I drove down in and out quicker than any car purchase got best price free detail car washes and no charge for car alarm activation drove off in 2014 Mazda 3 happy ;) super nice highly recommend Al and Henry thank u!

Service with a smile

November 10, 2013

Their parts department and service department are Awesome. Service with a smile no matter how little the job is. Open 7 days a week....free coffee.. What more do you need? Plus a free car wash.

Great people, great service

March 4, 2014

Great people, great service. Fixed the most annoying wind noise I had ever heard in my life. Jason Godbey was great and kept me up to date during the repairs. Shuttle dropped me off and picked me up even though I was just outside the drivers 10 mile range. Touch up paint I ordered was there the next day. My Mom services her car here too and she has been nothing but happy about her experiences here. I will be back for sure (but not too soon).

Thank you for the amazing customer service!

August 6, 2014

Kellie Kellie Kellie...you are my hero. I want to thank you so much for everything you have done for me. I absolutely love my new 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE and can't thank you enough. This woman was bending over backwards, pulling teeth, thinking outside the box, everything...to get me my car at a price I could afford with ALL the amenities, i mean ALL of them. I went in thinking all I want is a white Ford Fusion Hybrid with navigation and cloth because I can't afford the leather. I knew it was a lot to ask because there aren't a lot of cars with navigation and cloth. People assume if you can afford the navigation you can afford the nice leather, well I didn't think this new college grad could! Kellie was able to make it happen with a car she had available on the lot. It wasn't white, but I quickly changed my mind about being so picky as soon as I sat in the car and smelled that new leather smell and that comfort...oh the comfort! I have dogs so leather was definitely the way to go all along, but it was just all about affordability. She found every possible incentive on the Ford website and was able to beat the prices of all the other Ford dealerships I had visited in the area, including ******* Ford and Ford of *******

Kellie was such a sweetheart, she insisted we take the car for a test drive so I agreed and we drove it around a little bit. She let me go on the freeway and on some of the bumpy roads nearby, the car drove BEAUTIFULLY! We had arrived at the lot about 20 minutes prior to closing time...and she didn't act annoyed, not even the least bit! In fact, I was so happy because she didn't try to rush me at all, she actually insisted on going over every feature of the car top to bottom. I'm sure happy she did because I know that if I had driven it home I would not have known what to do with all the gadgets and buttons. Yes, I could have just read the manual but it's different when someone takes the time to show you first hand. She showed me all of the voice features my car offers, incredible that a car has the ability to do some of those things nowadays! She insisted I take a look at all aspects of the car to make sure I was happy with everything before I claimed it as my own. I'm a spaz sometimes and noticed something that looked like a scratch on the front windshield...I calmed down as soon as I realized it was part of the sticker. She immediately offered to have it taken back again and get it washed one more time. WHO IS THIS WOMAN?! She was like a godsend. She even understood and didn't judge me for my odd emotional attachment to the car I was trading in... she told me of similar stories and made me feel a little bit less weird. I'm so happy with my new car and love everything about it. I'll say this...I had to drop off my Bachelors Degree (added incentive at the time) and was having trouble with my cigarette lighter charging my phone. Kellie immediately brought out her charger... turns out it was my own charger that was on the fritz. What amazing customer service and what an amazing lady. Thank you Kellie!

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE - A beautiful car with even more beautiful gas mileage :).

Thanks Ford of Orange Service Department!

June 20, 2014

Looked for a new place to handle maintenance for my 2012 Focus. Had been using ******* Ford, but ******* Ford had seriously goofed up the customer service the last time I was there.

I stopped by and got a great service advisor (Scott Boisvert). We talked through the 3 issues I brought in: 30k service, transmission noise and a rubbing noise from a front wheel. The summary and resolution were as follows:

30k: I was prepared for a high service push, and expected to get through that at around $300. Scott says, nope all you really need is this $40 + fees special; no coupon needed May be the first time a SA was that clear, direct and honest that I didn't need all the other services. Delivered and charged as promised.

Transmission: the new Ford transmissions have caused a lot of complaints, as they have some of the rough traits of a manual. Prior dealer just said they are all like that. Scott explained the general issues, said they'd take a look at my specific gripe. They did find an issue, and made corrections that minimized it. No cost warranty review, 90% resolved so back into the very acceptable zone. They listened and did something!

Rubbing noise: They asked to keep the car to next morning to track this down. Most dealers just roll their eyes at these and don't do anything, including my last Lexus dealer. The tech nailed it, found a premature bearing failure and it is 100% fixed. No charge warranty repair.

So, everything got addressed. Damage was $45. They listened, did not upsell, did what they said they would and were just good. There is no question I would use FoO again, even if I drive from South OC.

We LOVE our new car!!!

July 4, 2014

We LOVE our new car!!! We bought a 2014 Ford Fusion with the sports package, EcoBoost and touch screen control panel. Tito Molina was great!!! He was very patient with us since we weren't sure what features we really wanted. While we were there, trying to decide, the place started to get very busy. But Tito stuck with us bending over backwards to insure we left there with the car we wanted and could afford. This is the second car we have bought from Tito and we will definitely be back for our future car purchases. Thanks again Tito and Ford of Orange!!!

Top Notch Service!

July 22, 2014

The repair service at Ford of Orange was top notch. John helped me and he was AMAZING! He is so nice, trust-worthy, and honest. He worked hard to make sure my repairs were covered under warranty and I walked away with a very, very reasonable bill. I literally gave him a hug when I left because he was so nice to me and my seven-month old who was with me when my car broke down on the freeway! He made sure I had a rental car and was charged a reasonable rate for the rental car as well. This is the second time I took my car to Ford of Orange Service. The first time, I received excellent service and they washed my car as a bonus. I feel like they always go above and beyond to earn your business. They have certainly earned mine!

I had a great experience!

July 25, 2014

I had a great experience working with Joseph H, who I got in touch with through the Costco Program. Joseph was helpful in answering my questions about the car, about rebates - and about checking about rebates when he didn't have the answers. I met him one day and came back the next day to get the car - he was off, but waited until I was able to come in. I did not feel pushed or manipulated as I have in the past - I felt like I was getting all the help I could get, a great price. I felt comfortable, and not pressured, which made this an amazing experience.

Great place to buy a car

May 26, 2014

Thanks Brian, Larry and Mike the GM you always take care of us. Great place to buy a car. Last month they sold 400 cars the numbers don't lie.

We were very happy

August 15, 2014

We were very happy with how easy Bill Ferguson was to deal with, he listened to what we wanted and make sure that he understood what we were looking for.. I was looking for my Granddaughter's "Dream Car", a 2014 RED Mustang. I had a limited budget and she had high hopes, Bill was able to make us both happy. Bill suggested having the leather seats added by the Dealership, which kept the costs down. Bill and Kellie Kendall handled everything and we ended up with a very Happy Granddaughter! I had been to three other Dealerships looking for the same car and had been given low prices over the phone and then, after driving to the Dealer, finding out that they did not have the car in stock! Thank you so much for taking the time with us to make sure that we got the car that we wanted!

I could not be happier with Ford of Orange!!!!

June 2, 2014

As a first time car buyer, everything about purchasing a vehicle was scary and overwhelming. After going to a few other dealerships and being unhappy with the cars I was test driving and the service I was getting, I went to Ford of Orange to see Kellie Kendall, who I was referred to by a friend. Kellie was AMAZING. She helped me choose a great gently used F150 and didn't pressure me into anything. She listened to my concerns about payment prices and made me feel right at home. She figured out a way for me to sign a deal without a cosigner, and she and her manager worked out financing that fit my budget. I don't think I would have gotten the great level of service that I got anywhere else. I am excited to show off my new car and tell all of my friends about Kellie and Ford of Orange. I will highly recommend her to all of my friends who want to buy cars.

I received quick service along with some amazing deals

July 22, 2014

Came into ford of orange twice since signing my lease in 2013 for regular scheduled maintenance. I received quick service along with some amazing deals like a car wash, oil change, tire rotation etc for $30. Their timing for when the job would be completed was almost spot on and they apologized for the slight delay I did receive since they were still washing the car. Can't complain however since it was nice to have a clean car!